To Victory!

ska  punk  fun 

To Victory!
For our first release, we wanted to feature songs we felt were the most fun. Six tracks, mixing our earliest tunes with some newer ones.

Pay what you want

Love this album? Support the artist by using the slider below to beat the minimum price.


Buy Now
Support the artist and download this album in any high-quality digital format, including MP3, FLAC, Apple Lossless, and more.
To stream tracks on Kicktone, you'll either need to use a better browser, or update your Flash plugin.

Liner Notes

We would like to thank our families and friends who supported us, especially Tiara Bass, Danny Bauer, Tom Brawner, Sara Brill, Renee Buettner, Alyssa Capps, John Carey, Adam Carpenter, Aaron Caviani, Rodd and Jen Closson, Aaron Cook, Ryan Cull, Rich Cunningham, Dave Djoice, Grace Fry, Ryan Hamilton, Sam Hershey, Randi Jenkins, Courtney and Mike Kamper, Alex Krapf, Linda Landis, Nick Lane, John Larison, Nate Lockwood, Andy Lugar, Marta Lukacevic, Wes Meadows, Rick Moreno, Ryan Moritz, William Mount, Brady Oxender, Justin Riley, Isis and John Rish, Matthew Roeth, Jenelle Rowland, Trent Sampson, Mike Seery, Andrew Shaw, Dave Shelton, Liz Staples, Ryan Stubbs, Adam Thompson, Catie Thompson, Dr. Thomas Zugger, The Aesthetics, The Dew Droppers, Jimmy's Pizza, The Get-Ups, Soundtrack '96, The Up All Nights, Zoo Trip, and anyone we may have missed. We'd also like to thank Capital University, the Ohio State University, the Cowtown Hash, Patagonia, the Columbus Dispatch, the Hot 17, Incognito Music, The Lantern, Quite Comical Productions, everyone who has ever seen us play, spoken to us at a show, and/or told a friend, the people who inspired these songs, bananas for providing nutrition, Ryan Gosling for making things easier, and God for guidance and understanding.


All music by The Skashank Redemption.
Produced by The Skashank Redemption
Recorded at Sonic Lounge Studios
Engineered and Mixed by Joe Viers
Mastered by Rodney Mills
Art by Jen Wrubleski

The Skashank Redemption:
Jake Huffstetler Vocals, Trombone
Joe Brenneman Saxophone, Vocals
Neil Stackhouse Trombone
James Johann Olaya Guitar
Robbie Warner Guitar
Don Seipel Bass
Evan Wanous Drums


Support this album by showing your love, or buy it now.


You need to sign in to leave a comment.

More music you might like